條款及細則

最新版本更新於:2018年3 月16日

LUBUDS®會員計劃由LUBUDS®  F&B GROUP(下稱「LUBUDS®」)管理及運作。 參與LUBUDS® 會員計劃即表示申請人即LUBUDS® 會員(下稱「會員」)接受以下的條款及細則及其不時之修改所約束。 如何成為​ 會員:

 

1. 申請人必須先下載LUBUDS® 會員手機APP(下稱LUBUDS® APP),並透過LUBUDS® APP進入,以電話號碼或Facebook建立賬號 。每個有效之電話號碼只可登記一次。

2. 申請人必須年滿十八歲;每人只可申請一個LUBUDS® 會籍(下稱會籍)。

3. 所有成功申請者立即會成為基本會員,並可開始累計LUBUDS®  積分(下稱‘積分’)。

4. 申請人須填妥申請表格上必須填寫的項目並提供真實而準確的資料。LUBUDS®將不會處理任何資料不完整或不準確的申請,並保留絕對權利,拒絕接受任何會員申請,而無須給予任何理由。

5. LUBUDS® APP只適用於運行iOS 8.3或以上及Android 4.2或以上版本操作系統之指定型號手機。

6. 若申請人在遞交表格後需更改個人資料,可電郵至members@lubuds.com 聯絡會員部專員要求作出更改,有關更改可能需要向會員索取其他個人資料以作核對身份之用。

 

會籍:

1. 會籍必須透過LUBUDS®  APP 手機版形式使用。

2. 會籍只供會員本人使用,不得轉讓予他人;使用會籍及會籍優惠時,會員可能須要出示身份証明文件,以茲核對。

3. 不得合併會籍。

4. 會籍優惠不可與其他優惠、折扣或折扣券同時使用。

5. 成功登記成為基本會員後,即可開始累積積分,及以積分換取電子禮券。

6. 基本會員可憑累積積分躍升為卓越會員;(有關如何躍升會員級別,請參閱LUBUDS® 積分);成為卓越會員後,可專享卓越會員餐飲優惠。

7. 會籍有效期為一年。

8. 會員可透過登入LUBUDS® APP內之會員專區,查閱會籍有效日期。為保障會員之權益及優惠,LUBUDS® 會在會籍有效期滿前,向會員發送會籍到期日之通知。當會籍有效期滿,卓越會員必須申請續會以保持卓越級別之會藉、並重新累積分數,方可繼續享有卓越會員的權利及優惠。

9. 卓越會員必須於付款前出示 LUBUDS® APP會員版面(附有相片之賬戶頁面)方可享用卓越會員全單9折優惠 (《今鮨》、《婆仔屋1601》(澳門)不適用)。任何情況下如未能出示有效之會員版面,該次消費將不獲折扣,過後恕不補計。

10. 會員須向LUBUDS®提供有關其手提電話號碼及電郵地址之最新確實詳情。LUBUDS®不會就因會員未能通知LUBUDS®其手提電話號碼或電郵地址之更改而導致的任何損失承擔任何責任。

11. 會員對LUBUDS® 之組織、運作或管理無權參與,亦對LUBUDS®之任何財產無任何權利或追索權。

12. 會員可隨時以電郵通知LUBUDS® 終止其會籍, 屆時任何未使用之積分將予註銷,會員資格亦會被終止。

13. 若有違反LUBUDS®會員計劃條款及細則,或會員累計積分計畫的使用構成未經許可行為、不檢行為、欺詐行為或其他非法行為,LUBUDS®有權停止有關人士參與LUBUDS®會員計劃 (下稱會員計劃) 並/或即時終止有關人士的會籍(不論是否發出通知)。LUBUDS®不會承擔因此而引起的損失或損害,並有權採取行動要求補償因任何違反會員計劃之行為而導致LUBUDS®遭受的任何損失。

14. LUBUDS®保留絕對權利於任何時間,在合理可行的情況下,透過給予合理的通知,終止會員計劃的運作,無須給予任何理由。會員之一切權利及優惠即告終止。LUBUDS®將不會承擔因此而引致的損失或損害。

15. 並非所有會員均有資格參與所有推廣活動。LUBUDS®可就會員參與任何特別推廣活動的權利施加其他限制。而所有參加推廣活動之會員皆被視為已接受LUBUDS®就該等活動訂明之任何特定條款及條件所限制。

16. LUBUDS®會根據個人資料(私隱)條例及LUBUDS®的私隱政策及聲明處理會員計劃下取得的個人資料。

17. 因LUBUDS® APP或會員計劃引起之任何糾紛,以LUBUDS®為唯一及最終審裁人,所作出裁決,對會員有完全約束力。

18. LUBUDS®會藉一經啓動,即表示會員已接納會員計劃條款及細則。有關會員計劃條款及細則,以及LUBUDS®之私隱政策及聲明,請瀏覽LUBUDS®​ APP上的「使用條款」及「私隱政策」。

19. LUBUDS®保留隨時修訂會員計劃條款及細則或取消會員計劃之權利而無須事先通知。一切變更或修訂在APP 公佈時立即生效。會員應定期透過LUBUDS® APP查看會員計劃條款及細則是否有所修改,因爲會員對LUBUDS® APP的持續使用即表明會員接受會員計劃條款及細則的任何變更。如有任何爭議,LUBUDS®保留最終之決議權。

20. 會員計劃條款及細則的中、英文版本若有歧異之處,概以英文版本為準。

 

LUBUDS®​ 積分(下稱‘積分’)

1. 申請人於LUBUDS®旗下指定香港餐廳 (《穴》所有分店、《鮨千寿》所有分店、《鮨穴 》、《穴蔵 》、《穴壽司》、《天穴》、《今鮨》、《穴の洒販》、《鮨之》、《念川居》、《WHAT THE PHO囍越》所有分店、《CHERRY TOKYO CAFE》、《PANO》、《CLUB ALBERGUE 1601》及《BLOOMS COFFEE》) 惠顧之消費金額,可用作累積積分 (婆仔屋1601除外);不適用於以其他餐飮送遞服務。

2. 會員於LUBUDS®旗下所經營的餐廳消費與賺取積分之比例如下: • 餐飲服務:港幣1元= 1 分 (不足1元之消費不獲換成積分)

3. 累計積分以每次消費折扣後交易金額計算,加一服務費同能獲取積分,小費或購買禮券則不獲計算。

4. 積分有效期為一年(由成為會員當日開始計算);當會籍及積分有效期滿,即使成功續會,會員必須重新累積積分。

5. 積分不可兌換成現金。

6. 積分一經使用作換領電子禮券後,恕不可退還。

7. 申請人首次登記成為會員後累計滿20000 分,可從基本會員升級為卓越會員。

8. 整項交易的積分只可記錄在一個QR code內,不可分單或分拆。

9. 於不同會藉內之積分,不可合併計算。

10. 印有積分QR code的單據僅會於交易後即時發行一次,恕不重印或補發。

11. 顧客須於交易後即時領取印有積分QR code的單據,未能即時領取的單據上之積分將會作廢,會員將不會獲補償未記錄的積分,恕不接受顧客重返餐廳補領該單據,亦恕不會重印或補發。

12. 會員須於交易後72小時內成功掃描餐廳收據上的QR code,方可累積積分;如會員未能於限時內完成程序,會員將不會獲補償未記錄的積分。

13. 如因收據印刷問題而導致QR code未能完整顯示在收據,並於交易後即時發現,請立即向職員提出,請出示有效之會員版面,提供會員編號、姓名及手機號碼,申請補發積分;職員會將個案轉交給 LUBUDS®會員資料專員驗證,成功驗證後該會員賬號會獲補發積分,處理時間一般需時最少十個工作天;所有申請須於該交易後即時進行,恕不接受顧客重返餐廳後之申請。

14. 賺取的積分將於成功掃描QR code後3天內更新,未更新之分數將顯示為「儲備積分」。

15. 用作兌換電子禮券的積分會被即時扣減。

16. 會員可於APP上「積分」查閱已累積積分及剩餘可用積分;會員亦可電郵至 members@lubuds.com查詢上述資料。

17. 積分有效日期與LUBUDS®會籍有效日期相同,未用的積分將隨會籍逾期或終止會籍而無效。

18. 積分不可轉贈或轉移給他人使用,亦不可與其他會員之積分合併使用。

19. 會員賬戶內之積分結餘以LUBUDS®的紀錄為準,不得異議。

 

有關會員專區:

1. 會員如欲更改個人資料,可以發送電郵至 members@lubuds.com聯絡LUBUDS®會員資料專員。

2. 會員如果忘記密碼,可點擊「忘記密碼」,並輸入用於登記帳戶的手機號碼以獲取SMS驗證,會員SMS驗證成功後,可重新輸入新密碼,新密碼設定成功後, 可以以新密碼登入LUBUDS® APP 。

3. 會員如更換電話號碼或遺失電話,可發送電郵至 members@lubuds.com聯絡LUBUDS®會員資料專員作進一步核實及協助重新設定會員會藉。

Terms & Conditions

Most-updated on 9 Mar, 2018
The LUBUDS® Membership Program is operated by LUBUDS®  F&B GROUP (“LUBUDS®”). A LUBUDS® member (“Member”) who participates in the LUBUDS® Membership Program confirms his/her agreement to be bound by the terms and conditions set out herein below and as may be amended from time to time.
LUBUDS® Membership Application:
1. The applicant is required to download LUBUDS® Mobile Membership APP (the “LUBUDS® APP”) and register with a mobile phone number or Facebook account at ‘Registration” section. Each valid mobile phone number or Facebook account can register once only.
2. The applicant must be aged 18 or over. Each person may apply for one member only.
3. All successfully registered members will be titled as a BASIC member and can start accumulating LUBUDS® points (“point(s)”).
4. In order to apply for LUBUDS® membership, the applicant must complete all mandatory fields in the application form in full and provide true and accurate information. LUBUDS® will not process any incomplete or inaccurate application and reserves the right to decline any application for LUBUDS® membership at its sole discretion and without giving any reasons therefor.
5. LUBUDS® APP is only applicable to designated mobile devices using iOS8.3 or above, or Android 4.2 or above.
6. Any request to amend an applicant's personal information after submitting the application form can be made via email members@lubuds.com to LUBUDS® membership officer. Other personal information may be required for identification.

LUBUDS® Membership (membership):
1. Membership is only valid via the mobile version of LUBUDS® APP.
2. Membership is not transferable or assignable and is for the member's personal use and benefit only. Verification of the member's identity may be required.
3. Memberships cannot be combined.
4. Member’s offers and discount cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers, discounts, discount coupons and gift vouchers.
5. BASIC Member can start accumulating points and using points to redeem e-coupons once the membership application is accepted.
6.  BASIC Member can upgrade their membership level to PREMIUM by accumulating points (for more details, please see  “LUBUDS® Points” section); PREMIUM members can enjoy exclusive discount and other special offers on dining service.
7. Membership is valid for ONE year only.
8. Members can log in to LUBUDS® APP to check the expiry date of the membership. In order to secure the rights and privileges of members, LUBUDS® will send the reminder of membership expiry date before the expiration of membership. Upon his/her membership's expiration, PREMIUM member must apply for renewal of PREMIUM membership, in order to enjoy the rights and privileges.
9. To enjoy the PREMIUM membership 10% off discount (not applicable to Sushi Ima, ANA Chill Bar and Albergue 1601), the member must present the profile page (with member’s photo) before settling the bill so that their valid membership is recognized. Late records will not be accepted under any circumstances.
10. Members are responsible for keeping LUBUDS® updated on their correct mobile phone number and e-mail address. LUBUDS® is not responsible for any loss as a result of a member's failure to notify LUBUDS® of any change of mobile phone number and e-mail address.
11. Members have no right to participate in the constitution, operation or management of the LUBUDS® Membership Program nor any right in or any claim to any assets of LUBUDS®.
12. Members may terminate his/her membership at any time by informing LUBUDS® via email to LUBUDS®. All unused points will then be voided when the membership is terminated.
13. In the event of any breach of the terms and conditions of the LUBUDS® Membership Program (Membership Program), or the use of the membership is unauthorized, misconduct, fraudulent or otherwise unlawful, LUBUDS® has the right to stop one's participation in the Membership Program and/or immediately terminate one's membership with or without notice. LUBUDS® will not be liable for any loss or damage resulting therefrom and also has the right to take action for recovery of any loss suffered by LUBUDS® as a result of the breach.
14. LUBUDS® reserves absolute right to terminate the Membership Program at any time with reasonable notice, where reasonably practicable, without giving any reasons therefor. All rights and privileges of the member shall cease upon the termination of the Membership Program and LUBUDS® will not be liable for any loss or damage resulting therefrom.
15. Not all members will be eligible to participate in all promotions and LUBUDS® may from time to time impose other limitations on members' participation in any particular promotion. Members taking part in any promotion shall be deemed to have agreed to be bound by any specific terms and conditions which may be imposed by LUBUDS® in relation to such promotion.
16. All personal information collected under the Membership Program shall be managed in accordance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance and the Privacy Policy Statement of LUBUDS®.
17. In the event of any disputes arising from the membership or the terms and conditions, LUBUDS® shall be the sole and final arbiter of such disputes and its decision shall be absolute and binding on the member.
18. A member's use of LUBUDS® is deemed to be an acceptance of the Terms and Conditions of the Membership Program. For the Terms and Conditions of the Membership Program & LUBUDS®’s Privacy Policy Statement, please visit the "Terms & Conditions" and "Privacy Policy" on this APP.
19. LUBUDS® reserves the right to amend the Terms and Conditions of the Membership Program without prior notice. All changes or amendments are effective once announced on the LUBUDS® APP. Members should regularly check whether this Terms and Conditions of the Membership Program has been modified via LUBUDS® membership Mobile APP, as the member's continued use of LUBUDS® APP indicates the acceptance of any change to this Terms and Conditions of the Membership Program. In the case of any disputes, the decision of LUBUDS® shall be final.
20. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English version and Chinese version of the Terms and Conditions of the Membership Program, the English version shall prevail.

LUBUDS® Points:

1. Only spending at restaurant outlets in Hong Kong under LUBUDS®, which include Yaki ANA, Zushi ANA, ANA Gura, Sushi Ima, ANA Sushi, ANA Ten, Sushi Senju, What The Pho, The Pho, Cherry Tokyo Café and Club Albergue 1601 (except ANA Chill Bar and Albergue 1601), will be counted in the LUBUDS® points accumulation; spending on food delivery service via DELIVEROO®, or any spending on private or corporate functions and banquets will not be counted.
2. Member is entitled to earn points upon spending at the listed outlets and the ratio of spending and points are as below:
Dining: HK$1 = 1 Point * (Cents are not counted)
3. The points are calculated based on the value after any service charge while all other promotional offers, discounts, tips, and purchase of cash coupon are excluded. Food delivery service via DELIVEROO® or any spending on private or corporate functions and banquets are not calculated.
4. Points are valid for ONE year only, dated immediately after the issuance date of the membership.  Unused points will be voided after ONE year even when the membership has been renewed.
5. Points cannot be redeemed for cash.
6. Points are not refundable once used for e-coupon redemption.
7. To be eligible for a membership upgrade from BASIC to PREMIUM, the applicant is required to accumulate 20000 points within the time limit of 3 months from the date of member’s registration.
8. The points of one entire transaction can be recorded on one QR code only. Bills cannot be split.
9. Points collected in different membership accounts cannot be combined.
10. The receipt with the QR code can only be printed once and immediately after the transaction. The receipt will not be reprinted or re-issued.
11. Customers should collect the receipt with the QR code immediately after the transaction. For any receipt that fail to be collected, the points on the receipt will be null and void.
The points will not be re-issued to members. Re-collecting the receipt by returning to outlet is not accepted. The receipt will not be reprinted or re-issued.
12. Points will be earned only when the QR code on the receipt is successfully scanned by members within 72 hours from the successful transaction. Any points on un-scanned or unsuccessfully scanned QR code within the time limit will not be recorded.
13. If the QR code on the receipt cannot be completely shown due to printing issue, and is discovered immediately after transaction, please inform our staff at once. Please present the member profile page (with member’s photo) and provide membership number, member’s name and mobile phone number to claim for the missing points. Our staff will pass to case to our Membership Officer for verification. The missing points will be added to the LUBUDS® membership account after successful verification. The processing time takes at least 10 working days. All claiming application should be done immediately after the transaction. Claiming for missing points by returning to outlet is not accepted.
14. Points earned will be credited to the LUBUDS® membership account within 3 days after the scan of QR codes. Uncredited points are shown as "pending points".
15. Points will be deducted from your point balance instantly once redeemed for E-coupons.
16. Members can check their point accumulation record and point balance via the “points” on the LUBUDS® APP or contact us via email at members@lubuds.com
17. Points used will be deducted from the LUBUDS® membership account instantly. The expiry date of the points is the same as that of the LUBUDS® membership. All unused points will be voided upon expiration or cancellation of the LUBUDS® membership.
18. Points cannot be transferred as gifts or otherwise to other individuals.
19. LUBUDS®’s record (including but not limited to the record of point balance in each LUBUDS® membership account) is conclusive.

About the member’s area

1. Members can update their personal information with providing sufficient information for verification via email at members@lubuds.com to our Membership Officer.
2. In case of members forgetting their password, please go to LUBUDS® APP and click on “Forgot Password” and enter the registered mobile phone number for membership. An SMS for verification will be sent to the number. Members could reset the password and use the new password to enter the LUBUDS® APP.
3. In case of members changing their mobile numbers or losing their mobile phones, please send via email at members@lubuds.com to notify our Membership Officer for further verification and assistance to retrieve their membership.